Thank you ♥️

Panthers, 

Thank you all for the support through the transition with Heritage Academy. I know it has been a bit tumultuous and I appreciate your patience as we navigate the changes together.

Although I have had many conversations over the past few weeks with all of you, I wanted to share with you all that I will not be returning next year. I have decided to venture away from public education, however, I will be here to support the school and my families through the changes in leadership and across the campus. As we have always done, we will communicate information as soon as we are able.

For the last ten years, I have had the privilege of being a part of hundreds of student’s educations and I am so grateful for the mark that each of them has left on me. We have built a unique family here that is truly something special where each day, I come to campus feeling loved, supported, and a true part of something.  

Thank you for allowing me the immense honor of being a part of your lives. I have no doubt that each of your scholars will go on to do amazing things that bring them joy (similar to the amount of joy each of them has brought me).

Thank you,
Mrs.  Fallon